How Are We Doing?

At Rolls-Royce Motor Cars Raleigh we are committed to providing world-class service and selection every day. Whether you are a new customer or have been shopping with us for many years, you can always expect the finest service at Rolls-Royce Motor Cars Raleigh.

Customer Lobby
56 Reviews
5 out of 5 stars
Showing 5-star reviews / Show all reviews
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
F Ch 12 Nov 2019
I have order parts for Rolls-Royce I get that order faster and good price. Good customers services very nice stuff helpful, faster service and very good price honest 100% recommends. I give them more than 7 stars.
5 rate
Google
Linwood Howard 18 Oct 2019
Barry was the salesman. The was located in Raleigh, NC and I live 3 hours away. When arrived he has the car ready for a test drive. He had some knowledge of the vehicle. After closing the deal they had only one key fob. They another at their cost. He check in afterwards to see if I was happy with th...e vehicle. Show more
5 rate
Google
Tashani Gaskins 17 Oct 2019
I had a great experience here. I went in for a test drive on one day and returned 2 days later to make a purchase. Sales consultant, Michael Matyas was not pushy, was very helpful and pleasant to work with. The finance manager was helpful and great to work with as well. I'm happy with my purchase!
5 rate
Google
Natasha Leigh 10 Oct 2019
What an amazing experience! Barry Wellman helped us purchase my dream car, and his service was exceptional. We were even in a bit of a time crunch and he accommodated our every request. This is what a car buying experience should be.
5 rate
Google
Laura Andrew 13 Sep 2019
Hilda was amazing and I had such a great experience buying my car!! I had a little hiccup along the way with the bank but they worked with me and trusted me and made sure I got the car I wanted, even though they could have sold the car to someone else. Can’t say the same about some other places I ...shopped at, they really do care about their customers!! Will recommend this place to everyone! Show more
5 rate
Google
Jewel E. 18 Jun 2019
Great Service and far more affordable service repairs for a Mercedes Benz when service is needed than other dealers in the area. They can help you save where Mercedes is concerned. Yes expert jobs! Very helpful and knowledgeable repairmen and staff.
5 rate
DealerRater
Chris K 15 Jun 2019
Outstanding dealership, courteous, polite, and more than willing to work with a buyer. Joe was an extremely friendly as well as helpful and he went the extra mile to close a deal. Overall, an excellent car buying experience.
5 rate
DealerRater
Jetav8r63 05 Mar 2019
The dealership was very clean when I first entered. I was greeted with handshakes and smiles. I called the dealership prior to my visit and they had all the paperwork prepared, so it made the transaction go smooth.
5 rate
DealerRater
Tisha 28 Feb 2019
My salesperson Hilda was wonderful. She really took care of me and my mother. Financial person was excellent. I think everybody I came contact with great dealership.
5 rate
DealerRater
nuty123 24 Feb 2019
Bought A model S John Overton handled my car I have never had such great experience buying a car, 1 phone call and 2 days and I already had the car with everything ready from the dealership including the financing! would definitely recommend this dealership!
5 rate
DealerRater
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.
Adjust Payment Terms ×

We want to help you find the perfect car that fits your budget. Please adjust the options below so we can estimate the most accurate monthly payments.

Estimated Credit Score or Interest Rate

Desired Loan Term (months)

How much will you put down?

All tax, title and vehicle registration fees are additional. See dealer for complete details.